Monday 30/03/20 - CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

ROCHE AV WORKING HARD TO MAINTAIN HIGH STANDARDS

Taking on board the government's latest advice, we have decided to restrict access to the Roche AV office, warehousing and distribution centre for the safety of our staff and their families. Where staff will be working remotely utilising the latest digital innovations and conferencing technologies. Our staff are determined to maintain our exceptionally high standards of service. We will still be providing our flexible services including consultancy, system design, quotations, order processing both online or via email and endeavouring to process & ship existing and new orders as quickly as possible as circumstances permit.

Due to the restricted access we have included below a number of staff contact details in order to offer a flexible service and provide direct access to the highest levels of support across the business throughout these unprecedented times. While we will strive to answer the main landline number as quickly as possible, you now have alternative methods of contact should you prefer to use them.

 

Sales & Customer Service Enquiries: Stafford Lund | slund@rocheav.co.uk | Tel: 07973 317669

Sales & Customer Service Enquiries (South): Shaun Keen | skeen@rocheav.co.uk | Tel: 07973 136121

 Technical / Design / Consultancy Enquiries: Craig Pickard | cpickard@rocheav.co.uk | Tel: 07977 508459

 Escalation, Contracts, Tender & Supply Chain Enquiries: Peter Midgley | pmidgley@rocheav.co.uk | Tel: 07841 393479

 Control System Programming Enquiries Paul Nicholson | pnicholson@rocheav.co.uk | Tel: 07973 136106

 Website & Digital Marketing Enquiries: Kevin Bailey | kevinb@rocheav.co.uk

 Supply Chain, Procurement & Escalation: Anthony Bate | abate@rocheav.co.uk | Tel: 07973 136103

 

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you, your colleagues and families all the best during this difficult time. We hope that by taking these measures we can at least contribute in a small way to stopping the spread of the virus.

 

Take care & stay safe,

All the team at Roche AV

Thursday 19/03/20 - CORONAVIRUS STATEMENT

Firstly on behalf of Roche Audio Visual we hope you and your colleagues & families are all healthy and well.

We would like to reassure you that, in light of the recent COVID-19 outbreak, it is business as usual at Roche Audio Visual. We are continually monitoring the situation in order to minimise the impact on individuals, families and the business. As a Company, we are taking on board the necessary precautions as outlined by the NHS. We are still available by phone & email and ready to help in any way that we can through what are unprecedented times.

 We wish you all the best during this time and if you have any questions relating to the above please email info@rocheav.co.uk or us on call 01422 310193.

 

Take care and stay safe,

 Roche AV